„Budujemy od wielu lat, na wiele lat…”

METRO TARGÓWEK


Zamieszkaj przy II linii metra!

SPRAWDŹ

Remiszewska 17


gotowa inwestycja

SPRAWDŹ

Kamińskiego


Nowa inwestycja

SPRAWDŹ

Okólna 24


gotowa inwestycja

SPRAWDŹ

Aktualności

Zobacz więcej

Ogłoszenia

Zobacz więcej

Galeria

Spółdzielnia na mapie

Biuro Zarządu

ul. Białostocka 1103-748 Warszawa
tel. (22) 619 12 21zarzad@rsmpraga.pl

Targówek

ul. Witebska 403-507 Warszawa
22 679 86 81targowek@rsmpraga.pl
Więcej

Poraje

ul. Porajów 203-188 Warszawa
22 670 38 24poraje@rsmpraga.pl
Więcej

Kijowska

ul. Ząbkowska 4203-735 Warszawa
22 818 19 75kijowska@rsmpraga.pl
Więcej

Jagiellońska

ul. Targowa 80/8203-448 Warszawa
22 618 92 26jagiellonska@rsmpraga.pl
Więcej

Generalska

ul. Zamiejska 303-580 Warszawa
22 678 11 07generalska@rsmpraga.pl
Więcej

Erazma

ul. Erazma z Zakroczymia 303-185 Warszawa
22 884 47 02erazma@rsmpraga.pl
Więcej

Metro Targówek

03-748 Warszawaul. Białostocka 11
Tel: (22) 517 20 02mieszkania@rsmpraga.pl
Więcej

Kamińskiego

03-748 Warszawaul. Białostocka 11
Tel: (22) 517 20 02mieszkania@rsmpraga.pl
Więcej

Okólna

03-748 Warszawaul. Białostocka 11
Tel: (22) 517 20 02mieszkania@rsmpraga.pl
Więcej

Remiszewska 17

03-748 Warszawaul. Białostocka 11
Tel: (22) 517 20 02mieszkania@rsmpraga.pl
Więcej

Okólna 24

03-748 Warszawaul. Białostocka 11
Tel: (22) 517 20 02mieszkania@rsmpraga.pl
Więcej

Namysłowska

03-748 Warszawaul. Białostocka 11
Tel: (22) 517 20 02mieszkania@rsmpraga.pl
Więcej

Nasz Klub

ul. Zamiejska 103-580 Warszawa
Tel. (22) 679 58 52naszklub@rsmpraga.pl
Więcej

Klub Pinokio

ul. Goławicka 103-550 Warszawa
Tel. (22) 679 78 72pinokio@rsmpraga.pl
Więcej

Klub Kuźnia

03-735 Warszawaul. Ząbkowska 42
tel. 601 736 628kuznia@rsmpraga.pl
Więcej

Klub Kołatka

ul. Kołowa 203-536 Warszawa
Tel.: (22) 679 75 85kolatka@rsmpraga.pl
Więcej

Klub Arkona

ul. Nagodziców 303-188 Warszawa
Tel. (22) 811 15 43arkona@rsmpraga.pl
Więcej